From the top navigation menu
- Select>My Team
- Locate the person you wish to disconnect in the list, and select the red cross button on the far right
- You will be prompted to confirm the person's removal, select >Remove to confirm or >Cancel if you change your mind
- If you choose to remove them from your team, they will no longer have access or be able to make annotations on your timeline.